Choose your access

Normal Mode vs God Mode

Before you go

Cancel subscription?

Alright, let’s not draw this out. I’ll give ya another free month to stay. You in?

Permanently delete this account?

The account closes and its sign-in sessions are revoked. An already-issued access token may remain usable until its normal short expiration. No current-period refund is issued. If this account has direct Stripe billing, future renewal is stopped and verified before the account is deleted.